twisted root spicy goat calories
1 to 10 of 6659 for Twisted Root Burger Co. Turkey Burger Per 1 medium patty - Calories: 217kcal | Fat: 12.16g | Carbs: 0g | Protein: 25.30g It's got it's own quirky vibe going on. I also loved their condiments on the table.Not to worry, I saved calories by drinking water! My favorite pickles are the atomic, sweet and spicy, fruit punch, & reg dill. Loved it. I love twisted roots!! Location close to UTA makes it ideal for hardworking dude(ettes) looking for a break. I literally go a few times a month!! 0 %--Fat. So, we decided we did not want to pay $4 just for 2 buns, and asked the girl taking our order to switch us to regular buns. He has done this since I was a Twisted Root newbie, to a Twisted Root regular, or as Im sure they refer to me: "oh no shes back." 775 Cal. Their house BBQ sauce and chipotle ketchup were tasty. In addition to calling out the funny assigned names, there were other things being said extremely loud. IMO, a burger just isn't a burger without a bun. The Spicy Goat is not at all spicy. All in all, everything was really good. Yum! He is awesome and a great manager, he isn't one of those managers that hides out in his office "working" until the rush is over or a customer has a complaint. Because of this, I'll never eat here again. The game burgers are amazing, as are the standard beef burgers. The milkshake was on point and so thick and yummy. ... twisted root burger co. shreveport • twisted root burger co. shreveport photos • We feature funky music-themed décor, a huge bar, covered and uncovered family-friendly patios, and we strive to put a genuine smile on every face walking through the door. The patty is 50% buffalo, 50% venison, and 100% amazing with the perfect amount of fat and flavor. Their fried green beans is delicious with the sauce it comes with. We've eaten here and at other Twisted Root establishments and have enjoyed the Spicy Goat with Buffalo or Buffison or Kangaroo meat. This place got even mor