not good at not lyrics

An annotation cannot contain another annotation.
You know what to do girl, and you know what it does to me Now you got me going right where I can't resist

Not good at not falling in love, falling in love, falling in love Whoa, girl, I try to be

But I ain't that tough, I'm not good at not

Not good at not falling in love, falling in love, falling in love Lyricapsule: The Surfaris Drop ‘Wipe Out’; June 22, 1963, Lyricapsule: The Byrds Drop ‘Mr.

Read more about it.

But I ain't that tough, I'm not good at not

Cannot annotate a non-flat selection. But I ain't that tough, I'm not good at not

When you're leaning it on in a little closer Maybe it's a bad girl underneath that sweet smile Falling in love, falling in love, falling in love I'm not good at not kissing again

Dancing in slow motion with my hands on your hips I'm not good at not falling I'm not good at not getting sidetracked When your tank top strap's slipping off of your shoulder Whoa, girl, I try to be But I ain't that tough, I'm not good at not

Falling in love, falling in love, falling in love

Falling in love, falling in love, falling in love When you're leaning it on in a little closer Help contribute and earn points to increase your VIP level to get extra benefits. Can't hold a little bit back even if I try

Falling in love, falling in love, falling in love

You know what to do girl, and you know what it does to me